๐’ฒ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ธ๐’ฝ’๐“ˆ ๐‘…๐‘’๐’ถ๐’น๐’พ๐“ƒ๐‘” ๐ต๐“โ€๐‘”

When you fall in love with everything related to the printed word.

Winter, White, and Wicked – Blog Tour

Hello there, today is my stop for Winter, White & Wicked. The stop includes Honest Book Review, Favorite Quotes and Moodboard. Thanksย TBR and Beyond Tours for giving me the chance. About The Book Mad Max: Fury Roadย meetsย Frozenย in this striking YA fantasy about a rig driverโ€™s journey to save her friend. Twice-orphaned Sylvi has chipped out…Continue reading »

Kingdom of Sea and Stone: Blog Tour

Hello there, today is my stop for Kingdom of Sea and Stone. The stop includes Honest Book Review, Favorite Quotes and Moodboard. Thanks TBR and Beyond Tours for giving me the chance. About the Book Ever since Nor was forced to go to a nearby kingdom in her sisterโ€™s place, sheโ€™s wanted nothing more than…Continue reading »

Each of us a Desert – Blog Tour

I am so excited for my stop to come on this wonderful tour organised by Colored Pages Tour. About the Book From the award-winning author Mark Oshiro comes a powerful fantasy novel about finding home and falling in love amidst the dangers of a desert where stories come to life. Xochital is destined to wander…Continue reading »

Your Heart After Dark – Blog Tour

I am so excited for my stop to come on this wonderful tour organised by Hear Our Voices Tour. About The Book Maria Chaudhryโ€™s personal demons trap her in a downward spiral, but the beast lurking in Ehmetโ€™s blood can do a lot worse than that.After a year of living in a prissy suburb, Maria…Continue reading »

Always Human – Blog Tour #hearourvoices

My excitement to be part of a ownvoices tour is great. Hear Our Voices Tour provides a space for ownvoices authors to reach the ownvoices reviewers. Always Human is also my first tour ever. About the Book In the near-future,ย people use technology to give the illusion of all kinds of body modificationsโ€”but some people have…Continue reading »

Raybearer – My Views on it

Blurb The epic debut YA fantasy from an incredible new talentโ€”perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi and Sabaa Tahir Nothing is more important than loyalty.But what if youโ€™ve sworn to protect the one you were born to destroy? Tarisai has always longed for the warmth of a family. She was raised in isolation by a…Continue reading »

Hunted by the Sky – My Views on it

Blurb : Gul has spent her life running. She has a star-shaped birthmark on her arm, and in the kingdom of Ambar, girls with such birthmarks have been disappearing for years. Gul’s mark is what caused her parents’ murder at the hand of King Lohar’s ruthless soldiers and forced her into hiding to protect her…Continue reading »

TOP TEN BOOKS I LOVED BUT NEVER REVIEWED

This weekโ€™s TTT features books I loved, but never reviewed cause dude I didn’t start reading today or even this year but I did start reviewing this year. Also how can you review each and every book you read (atleast I can’t). Macbeth by Shakespeare – Does it even need a reason to be there,…Continue reading »

Loading…

Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

โ€œBooks are the plane, and the train, and the road. They are the destination, and the journey. They are home.โ€

About Me

โ€‹Hi, there and welcome to my heart.

What is it that fuels you? For me, itโ€™s my reading habit. I love writing about my passions, what interest me, what interests others and sharing all of my thoughts with my readers.โ€‹Witch_who_Reads is truly my own little passion project, hopefully gaining more and more traction each day.

I hope you enjoy browsing my site and all of the unique content I have to offer. Take a look around; perhaps youโ€™ll discover what want your next read to be if not maybe you can pick up an old one to soothe the busy schedule. Read on and enjoy!!!

Ravenclaw Tower, West Side, Hogwarts Castle
But if this doesnโ€™t reach me hereโ€™s my non-magical address is
Faridabad, Delhi โ€“ NCR, India
Hogwarts,
London

2 thoughts on “๐’ฒ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ธ๐’ฝ’๐“ˆ ๐‘…๐‘’๐’ถ๐’น๐’พ๐“ƒ๐‘” ๐ต๐“โ€๐‘”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s